Bess Be Fit

A former collegiate athlete's journey of trying to stay and get as fit as possible in life after soccer!

New Blog! I’ve Missed You…Come Say Hi!!

Leave a comment

Hi everyone!! Long time, no talk over here right?  Well that’s because I moved my site to be self-hosted a few years ago, and then for a variety of reasons, took a blogging hiatus.  But I am back, and would love it if you joined me over on my new site, www.bessharringtoncarter.com!  Check it out and leave me a comment, I would love to reconnect with you!

xo,

Bess

Author: Bess

I'm a 23 year old southern girl living in NJ, graduate of Wake Forest University, retired soccer player, certified personal trainer, I have a passion for health and fitness! LOVE food and exercise!

Comment!

